Array
Welcome To Portal Komuniti :: Ukhwah.com

Create An Account Home  ·  Topik  ·  Statistik  ·  Your Account  ·  Hantar Artikel  ·  Top 10 28-03-2024  

Login
Nickname

Password

>> Mendaftar <<

Mutiara Kata
Orang yang takut ditakluki pasti akan kalah
-- Napoleon Bonarpate

Menu Utama

Keahlian Ukhwah.com
Terkini: navratan
Hari Ini: 0
Semalam: 0
Jumlah Ahli: 43152

Sedang Online
Sedang Online:
Tetamu: 232
Ahli: 0
Jumlah: 232

Yang Masuk Ke Sini
muslimin23: 1 hari, 8 jam, 16 minit yang lalu
Rashdin: 26 hari yang lalu

Bincang Agama
Topik: Hijab (Tudung)

Carian Forum

Moderator: ibnu_musa, Administrator, ABg_IMaM
Portal Komuniti :: Ukhwah.com Indeks Forum
  »» Bincang Agama
    »» Hijab (Tudung)

Please Mendaftar To Post

Oleh Hijab (Tudung)

amad
Warga 3 Bintang
Menyertai: 14.05.2003
Ahli No: 64
Posting: 147
Dari: Cleveland

usa  

posticon Posting pada: 18-05-03 03:30

Assalamu'alaikum,

i'm currently studying in ohio, where are not many muslims compared to Malaysia. What i'm going to let us think is about the hijab, what the peoples here called and in our language "tudung laa..." Some of my girl friends have been asked by their professors and classmates, "why are u wearing this..?" and if u were they..what is ur answer??? any idea?...

moreover, i've been asked by this christian lady about pork!... why are we not allowed to eat that?? any of u have something to share..

alhamdulillah we have already been muslims/muslimahs...if u have oportunity to go to the other place besides the muslim country...go ahead! and u'll see the precious of our iman!!! alhamdulillah!!...

[ Posting ini telah di edit oleh: amad pada 2003-05-18 03:32 ]

Bookmark and Share

Member Information For amadProfil   Hantar PM kepada amad   Pergi ke amad's Website   Quote dan BalasQuote

ShahrulZaman
WARGA SETIA
Menyertai: 01.02.2007
Ahli No: 28499
Posting: 1138
Dari: Walidain

Selangor  

posticon Posting pada: 31-03-07 17:11

hei speak malay

Bookmark and Share